Contact Us

 

We want to hear from you in order to serve you better. Your feedback is always welcome. If there is something you would like to see us offer, or if there are more ways in which we can help, please let us know. If you have a question about something, we may be able to answer it, or at least guide you in the right direction to get the answer. If you want to re-connect with someone or something at the University, we can probably help you do that as well.


Mailing Address

Office of Alumni Relations
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
860.768.2400

Email

alumni@hartford.edu

Fax

860.768.2454

Alumni Relations Staff

Heather Corbett
Director of Alumni Relations
hcorbett@hartford.edu
860.768.2400

Jim Keener P16
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Strategic Programs
jkeener@hartford.edu
860.768.2466, Cell: 860.707.3905

Caitlin Simard ’11
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Regional Activity
simard@hartford.edu
860.768.2452

Kenneth McClary
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Students and Young Alumni Engagement
mcclary@hartford.edu
860.768.2426

Lynn Baronas P’17
Director of Strategic Partnerships
baronas@hartford.edu
860.768.4388

Jennifer Carr P’17
Administrative Assistant
jcarr@hartford.edu
860.768.2487

Casey Fish
Digital Media Coordinator
fish@hartford.edu
860.768.2401

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIN  Instagram  YouTube 

The Alumni Hub

Anchor Online
Alumni Commuity

Alumni Login   Need password help?

Upcoming Events