Contact Us


Mailing Address

Office of Alumni Relations
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
860.768.2400

Email

alumni@hartford.edu

Fax

860.768.2454

Alumni Relations Staff

Heather Corbett
Director of Alumni Relations
hcorbett@hartford.edu

Stefania Campbell
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
scampbell@hartford.edu

Caitlin Simard ’11
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
simard@hartford.edu

Kenneth McClary
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
mcclary@hartford.edu

Lynn Baronas P’17
Assistant Director of Career Services for Student/Alumni Engagement
baronas@hartford.edu

Jennifer Carr P’17
Administrative Assistant
jcarr@hartford.edu

Casey Fish
Digital Media Coordinator
fish@hartford.edu

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIN  Instagram  YouTube 

The Alumni Hub

Anchor Online
Alumni Commuity

Alumni Login   Need password help?

Upcoming Events